State of unrest album cover

Available now

Violent Revolution


Violent Revolution is a crossover Thrash Metal band hailing from the deserts of the American Southwest. Formed in October 2014. Current lineup consists of Don Funk - Vox and Guitars, John Gilleland - Drums, and Matt Ward - Bass and Vox. 







Upcoming SHows


Saturday October 7th, Club Red with Sacred Reich